Contact Us

Welcome to contact us!

Quality Hotel Dalecarlia, Tällgårdsgattu 21, 793 70 Tällberg

phone 0247-89100
fax 0247-50240

Reception & Booking

0247-89100
q.dalecarlia@choice.se

Spa reception

0247-89386
spa.dalecarlia@choice.se

Conferences

Anneli Oscarsson
0247-89143
anneli.oscarsson@choice.se

Buss groups

Katarina Johansson
0247-89140
katarina.johansson@choice.se

Restaurant

Petra Schwarzenberger
0247-89148
petra.schwarzenberger@choice.se

Waiters & table reservation

0247-89372
q.dalecarlia@choice.se

Chef

Marie Bergqvist
070-7465459
marie.bergqvist@choice.se

Spa manager

Jenny Östh
070-342 02 00
jenny.osth@choice.se

Property manger

Anders Lif
070-7465451

Sales/Marketing

Ingela Léman
0247-89146
ingela.leman@choice.se

Hotel manager/CEO

Ann-Louise Gustafsson
0247-89145
070-7465457
ann-louise.gustafsson@choice.se